One More Cyber Monday Purchase

I know I said I was only purchasing one thing on Cyber Monday, my entry into the NYC Marathon lottery. However, at $5 that was a steal! So when a Running Room email came through my inbox, I couldn’t help but take a look. And lo and behold, the running shoes I’ve been wanting to buy were on sale! Regularly $155, on for $104. I just couldn’t pass that up!!!

Image

My new Mizuno Wave Inspire 9!! I currently run in the Wave Inspire 8 and I absoloutely love them so I’m very excited to get the newest pair and see how they stack up to my old pair.

Now no more shopping for me…I am avoiding my email until tomorrow when all sales are over!

Did you buy more than you were planning to on Cyber Monday?

I love hearing from my readers! Please leave a reply

