Restructuring the Blog

I have been blogging for just over a month. So I figured it’s time for me to take a look at my blog and reassess.

Currently, I have been posting daily but there has been no rhyme or reason to my posts. I just come up with topics and post as they come to me. I figured it might be better for both myself & my readers if I had a little bit of structure to my posts. So for now on you can expect the following posts:

Makeup Mondays: Every Monday, my posts will be dedicated to makeup. The topics will vary from tutorials, reviews or general advice.

FYI Fridays: Every Friday my posts will be informative nutrition. These will be similar to my Omega-3 & Coconut Oil posts.

Wrap-up Sundays: Every Sunday I will recap my week & my weekly workouts.

Any feedback on the current set up of my blog, posts you would like to see, areas you want me to research, etc would all be appreciated!!

Thank you so much to the readers who have followed me this far! And don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter for even more advice, pictures & tutorials!

I love hearing from my readers! Please leave a reply

