Move, Nourish, Believe Challenge

Recently I have become a Sweat Pink Ambassador. A what now? Basically, this means that I believe in sweating hard, playing hard and inspiring others to be their best self.

As part of that I have joined a challenge called Move, Nourish & Believe by Fit Approach & Lorna Jane and I encourage you to join the challenge as well!

The challenge begins on February 3 and is 3 weeks long. Each week is dedicated to a different part of the Move, Nourish & Believe Philosophy. If you want to join RSVP to the Facebook Page. Additionally, you can be entered to win a $1000 Lorna Jane gift certificate (fitness gear) if you complete the challenge and post daily pictures on Instagram or Twitter of yourself completing the challenges. Make sure you tag @LornaJaneActive @FitApproach along with #MNBChallenge, #SweatPink

So what exactly will the challenge be like?…
move

Hope you are going to join this challenge with me and I will be posting my progress in my weekly recaps!

I love hearing from my readers! Please leave a reply

