Hello From Phoenix

Hello readers! How was your weekend? I had the best weekend in Vegas. I ate too much, drank too much, spent too much money and stayed up way too late! But I guess that’s what Vegas is all about. Now Tom and I are in Phoenix visiting my Dad and detoxing.

I won’t be writing much from here because the wifi is limited. I can only get internet by the pool. First world problems eh? This is my current view.

20140303-155518.jpg

I will be writing a full recap when I’m back on Thursday and boy do I have a beauty haul in store for you! MAC, Sephora and Ulta all took a good chunk of my money this weekend.

Right now I’m heading out now for a Birthday supper. That’s right, it’s my Birthday! Pretty happy with how I’m spending it! Have a good week in the cold…not to rub it in or anything 😉

20140303-160312.jpg

3 thoughts on “Hello From Phoenix

I love hearing from my readers! Please leave a reply

